mInD oF mEnAcE

Release the Beast

Terrible with Today

with one comment


I seem to have great difficulty writing about the here and now.  It takes many years for me to be able to express into words my feelings and reactions to life’s events…happy or sad.  Although I currently feel on the cusp of what some may call a mental breakdown, I can not write about it.  I can not even know for sure what or why this is my current perspective.  If not for my near 20 hours per day of sleeping, I may not even realize there is a problem.

I want to elaborate with myself but nothing comes to mind.

Written by Tiffany Sams

August 7, 2009 at 1:04 pm

Posted in life, random

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello Ms. Sams! So glad you’ve come by my site and read posts!
    I too find it much more easy to write about the past versus the present, the past seems more vivid and palpable than the confusion in front of my face known as “everyday life”.

    I do hope you continue to blog, I look forward to your posts.

    -Tempy

    Tempy

    August 16, 2009 at 12:06 pm


Leave a Reply

